top of page

Liz Parker's debut IN THE SHADOW GARDEN is out now with Hachette. THE OTHER MARCH SISTERS is coming from Kensington on February 25, 2025.

Author of In The Shadow Garden and The Other March Sisters

bat-small.png
InTheShadowGardenByLizParker.png

In the Shadow Garden was featured on the Kelly Clarkson Show!

This richly atmospheric and luminous debut about three generations of empathic witches combines mystery, magical realism, and a touch of romance–perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. 

The Other March Sisters by Liz Parker Linda Epstein Ally Malinenko.jpg

The Other March Sisters is a Publisher's Lunch Buzz Book Pick.

Giving all the “Little Women” the stories they deserve at last, this imaginative historical novel and companion to the much-loved classic draws Meg, Beth, and Amy March from behind the shadow of Jo – Louisa May Alcott’s alter-ego and the “author” of Little Women – as vibrant and unforgettable characters grappling with societal strictures, queer love, motherhood, chronic illness, artistic ambition, and more.

bottom of page