top of page

Liz Parker's debut IN THE SHADOW GARDEN is out now with Forever (Grand Central Publishing / Hachette). THE OTHER MARCH SISTERS is coming from Kensington in spring 2025.

Author of In The Shadow Garden and The Other March Sisters

bat-small.png
InTheShadowGardenByLizParker.png

In the Shadow Garden was featured on the Kelly Clarkson Show!

This richly atmospheric and luminous debut about three generations of empathic witches combines mystery, magical realism, and a touch of romance–perfect for fans of Practical Magic and Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe. 

TheOtherMarchSisters.png

The Other March Sisters is a Publisher's Lunch Buzz Book Pick.

Giving all the “Little Women” the stories they deserve at last, this imaginative historical novel and companion to the much-loved classic draws Meg, Beth, and Amy March from behind the shadow of Jo – Louisa May Alcott’s alter-ego and the “author” of Little Women – as vibrant and unforgettable characters grappling with societal strictures, queer love, motherhood, chronic illness, artistic ambition, and more.

bottom of page